May 3, 2008

  • Sorry for being MIA

    I've been getting those e-mails telling me that Xanga misses me...


    A lot has happened since my last time. I've made a few good new friends. I've been working. I've been doing things that I wouldn't normally do.


    It's all good though.  I honestly have no issues at the moment.  I'm just content.  There's nothing wrong at all with that.  Some people get bored with being content.  How can you not be satisfied when you're content?  Satisfaction is measured differently for everyone, I guess. I think it's a little easier for me than most but that's just my simple nature.


    I'm sitting on my bed and I do not want to leave.  It's just so hard to get that time to myself.  I enjoy it.


    I noticed that I haven't really talked about my feelings in a while so I'll save that for the next post when I speak my code language and make references to people with dumb nicknames.  For now, I just wanted to let you know that I am alive and well.


    Have a good weekend!